main page tour dates live reviews and photos news downloads buy albums 45s video books lyrics gallery features history and timeline memorabilia related bands and artists sessions/covers links help using Strawbsweb search site tell a friend book Strawbs get Strawbswebnews join Witchwood change your e-mail Facebook etc


New 2007 album from Dave Lambert & Chas Cronk, collecting together 1980s recordings found during the trawl for boxed set material, featuring support from Andy Richards and Nick Magnus, Tony Fernandez and Ian Mosely on drums. The title track was previewed and well received on the Strawbs boxed set A Taste Of Strawbs.

Check out Reviews by Lindsey Sorrell and other Strawbs fans.

See also Chas Cronk, Cry No More, Fire, King Earl Boogie Band Dave Lambert

albums versions album reviews

Touch The EarthcoverTouch The Earth

  1. Touch the Earth
  2. Every Step of the Way
  3. The Reluctant Hero
  4. The Night
  5. The Theatre's Falling Down
  6. Sleepwalking
  7. Smash the Glass
  8. Round and Round
  9. Only Child
  10. Stay With Me
  11. One and Only
  12. A Splash of Blue

Please enable Javascript to view Strawbsweb

. Click on my name to e-mail me.