main page tour dates live reviews and photos news downloads buy albums 45s video books lyrics gallery features history and timeline memorabilia related bands and artists sessions/covers links help using Strawbsweb search site tell a friend book Strawbs get Strawbswebnews join Witchwood change your e-mail Facebook etc


Nice to have a recording of the 2019 tours which I missed totally, as I was unable to travel.

musicians track listing versions


Dave Cousins (vcls, gtrs)
Dave Lambert (gtrs, vcls)
Chas Cronk (bs, vcls)
Tony Fernandez (drms)
Dave Bainbridge (kybds)

Track listing


  1. Prologue
  2. The Nails From The Hands Of Christ
  3. Ghosts
  4. Remembering/You And I When We Were Young
  5. New World
  6. The Promised Land
  7. The Ten Commandments
  8. The River/Down By The Sea


  1. Cut Like A Diamond
  2. The Familiarity Of Old Lovers
  3. Autumn
  4. Hero And Heroine
  5. Keyboard interlude
  6. Out In The Cold
  7. Round And Round
  8. Keyboard interlude
  9. Lay A Little Light On Me/Hero's Theme
  10. Round And Round (reprise)
  11. Lay Down
  12. We Have The Power

Please enable Javascript to view Strawbsweb

. Click on my name to e-mail me.