main page tour dates live reviews and photos news downloads buy albums 45s video books lyrics gallery features history and timeline memorabilia related bands and artists sessions/covers links help using Strawbsweb search site tell a friend book Strawbs get Strawbswebnews join Witchwood change your e-mail Facebook etc

FULL BLOOM, 2004/2005

Full Bloom cover

A live recording of the Acoustic Strawbs show at Natural Sound, in Kitchener Ontario. An excellent live record of the Cousins, Lambert, Willoughby line-up. There are two versions of this release, with similar (but not identical) packaging, both produced by Jon Connolly in Canada.

musicians track listing versions sleevenotes lyrics reviews


David Cousins vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin
Dave Lambert vocals, guitar
Brian Willoughby - guitar

Track listing

Both printed track list and actual track list varies between the versions - see versions page for more info.

  1. Autumn
  2. Shine On Silver Sun
  3. Ghosts
  4. The Flower And The Young Man
  5. (Version 1 only)Remembering
  6. (Version 1 only)You And I (When We Were Young)
  7. (Version 2 only)Witchwood
  8. The Winter And The Summer
  9. Tears And Pavan
  10. Out In The Cold
  11. Round And Round
  12. Alice's Song
  13. Hero And Heroine
  14. A Glimpse Of Heaven
  15. The River
  16. Down By The Sea
  17. Goodbye

Sleeve Notes

To follow.

Please enable Javascript to view Strawbsweb

. Click on my name to e-mail me.